Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.a.a.d City (Red)

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.a.a.d City (Red)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when this product is back in stock:
    This product is not currently in stock. If you interested for this product please make a request to
  • Condition New
  • SKU 4822433
  • Label Interscope Records
  • Style Hip Hop, Trap, Rap
  • Format 2LP Gatefold
  • Weight 140gr
Track List:
1. Sherane A.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees - Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice - Kendrick Lamar, Drake
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.d City - Kendrick Lamar, MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
11. Real - Kendrick Lamar, Anna Wise
12. Compton - Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe - (Bnus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never - Featuring Mary J. Blige (Bonus Track)
10th year anniversary edition. Good Kid M.a.a.d City original cover on opaque red vinyl!

Fast-forward to 2012 and with the weight and backing of Dr. Dre (the two recently had a joint XXL cover), Kendrick is ready to release his highly-anticipated major label album ‘Good Kid, m.A.A.d City’. Hot single ‘Swimming Pools (Drank)’ serves as a good taster to the album, alongside the previously released warm-up single ‘The Recipe’ ft. Dr. Dre and the recently announced collaborative single with Lady Gaga called 'Partynauseous'. As well as scene stealing features alongside The Game, Drake, Rick Ross and others - Kendrick is poised to be the first artist in a long time to not only change how the country views West Coast hip hop, but how the world sees Hip Hop as a whole.

“The coolest shit to say used to be the gangsta shit,” Kendrick says. “But now, the real cool shit to talk about is supporting your family.”